University of Delaware

DHN Announces 2022-23 UD Broadcast Schedule

NEWARK, Del. — Delaware Hockey Night has released their 54-game coverage schedule of University of Delaware hockey through the 2022-23 season. The Blue Hens’ top men’s team will be featured 17 times on DHN TV, including all 16 of their home games from Fred Rust Arena. Coverage will also include 18 men’s Division 2 games, 10 women’s games, and nine men’s Division 3 games.

All games will stream live in high definition at dehockeynight.com and on the 412 Communications YouTube page.

Each team’s full broadcast schedule follows.

University of Delaware – Men’s Division 1

Saturday, Oct. 8 – vs. Navy
Friday, Oct. 14 – vs. Syracuse
Saturday, Oct. 15 – vs. Syracuse
Saturday, Oct. 29 – vs. NYU

Friday, Nov. 4 – vs. Drexel
Saturday, Nov. 19 – vs. Jamestown

Friday, Dec. 2 – vs. Stony Brook
Saturday, Dec. 3 – vs. Stony Brook
Friday, Dec. 9 – vs. Niagara
Saturday, Dec. 10 – vs. Niagara

Friday, Jan. 6 – vs. Indiana (Pa.)
Saturday, Jan. 7 – vs. Indiana (Pa.)
Friday, Jan. 20 – vs. Rhode Island
Saturday, Jan. 21 – vs. Rhode Island
Friday, Jan. 27 – vs. Drexel

Saturday, Feb. 18 – vs. NYU
Friday, Feb. 24 – at Drexel

University of Delaware – Men’s Division 2

Friday, Sept. 30 – vs. Ohio

Saturday, Oct. 1 – vs. Ohio
Friday, Oct. 7 – vs. Millersville
Friday, Oct. 14 – vs. RPI
Friday, Oct. 21 – vs. Penn State
Saturday, Oct. 22 – at Rowan
Friday, Oct. 28 – vs. Virginia Tech

Friday, Nov. 11 – vs. Georgetown
Saturday, Nov. 12 – vs. Rider
Saturday, Nov. 19 – vs. Rowan

Friday, Dec. 9 – vs. Stevenson

Friday, Jan. 6 – vs. Army
Saturday, Jan. 14 – at NC State
Sunday, Jan. 15 – at UNC-Wilmington

Friday, Jan. 27 – vs. Providence
Saturday, Jan. 28 – vs. Montclair State

Friday, Feb. 3 – vs. Drexel
Saturday, Feb. 4 – vs. Maryland

Feb. 9-11 – MACH Playoffs

University of Delaware – Women

Saturday, Sept. 24 – vs. NJ Colonials U19
Sunday, Sept. 25 – vs. Penn

Friday, Oct. 7 – vs. Buffalo
Saturday, Oct. 8 – vs. Liberty
Sunday, Oct. 9 – vs. Navy

Saturday, Nov. 12 – vs. Villanova
Sunday, Nov. 13 – vs. Sacred Heart

Sunday, Dec. 11 – vs. Rowan

Saturday, Feb. 11 – vs. Loyola (Md.)
Sunday, Feb. 12 – vs. Ironbound U19

University of Delaware – Men’s Division 3

Friday, Sept. 23 – vs. Fairfield
Saturday, Sept. 24 – at Widener
Friday, Sept. 30 – vs. Salisbury

Friday, Oct. 21 – vs. Kutztown

Saturday, Jan. 21 – vs. Stevenson
Sunday, Jan. 22 – vs. Buffalo State
Sunday, Jan. 29 – at Ramapo

Friday, Feb. 17 – vs. TBD
Saturday, Feb. 18 – vs. PSU-Harrisburg

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

The authority for all things hockey in and around the First State, including University of Delaware, Salesianum School, Avon Grove, St. Mark's and Delaware Jr. Blue Hens hockey. Follow Delaware Hockey Night on social media via the linked icons below.

@DEHockeyNight On Twitter

Copyright © 2022 412 Communications. All rights reserved.

To Top